Privacy Policy

1.General

  1. This privacy policy (“Privacy Policy”) governs the processing of your personal data as part of your use of our Website (the “Website”) and the related services (collectively referred to as the “Services”). This processing is carried out by B & B Anversia as controller, with its registered office at Stefaniestraat 22, 2018 Antwerpen (“we”, “us”), in accordance with the applicable legislation on the protection of personal data.
  2. By using our Website and / or our Services, you acknowledge that you have read this Privacy Policy carefully and that you agree with it without reservation. We reserve the right to change the Privacy Policy regularly in accordance with our own understanding. Such change will be communicated via the Website.
  3. By clicking the privacy opt-in checkbox on forms on the website, you declare that you have indeed read this Privacy Policy and agree to this. You declare that you understand the purposes for which your personal data are processed. You also agree that your continued use is understood as a continued consent. You can withdraw your consent at any time by sending a request to info@anversia.be
  4. Please note that we may use so-called ‘cookies’ or similar technology as part of the Website and / or the Services. Cookies are small text files that are placed on the hard disk of a device, and that contain certain information, including sometimes personal data. For more information regarding our use of cookies, please read our Cookie Policy (https://www.anversia.be/cookie-policy/?lang=en).
  5. This Privacy Policy was last updated on 22/05/2018.

2. What & why we process data

  1. When you use the Website and / or Services, we process personal data that relates to you. Such personal data include:
    When Which Why (goal Legal basis
    Use of Website Personal identification Client management Legitimate interest
    Use of Services Direct marketing Permission (if applicable)
    Reservation Personal identification Justified interest
    Contact us

     

  2. In principle, we obtain the above mentioned personal data directly from you. We do not send any of the personal information you provide via the Website to providers of social media, unless you agree to this. In addition to the aforementioned purposes, we can also process your personal data:
    To provide you with a personalized (the efficient way to provide information about products and services you request, via the Website, e-mail, telephone or social media channels.
  • To process your personal data so that we can provide the Services.
    For direct marketing purposes, i.e. to provide you with targeted communication, promotions, offers and other advertisements from us or our selected partners. For this we will ask for your prior permission.
  • To perform statistical analyzes to improve our Website and / or Services, or to develop new products or services.
    To provide to a financial institution or payment service provider in order to enable your financial institution and the payment service provider to comply with their legal obligations.
  • To transfer to the police or the judicial authorities as evidence of possible crimes or if there are reasonable suspicions of a wrongful act or crime committed by you through your registration or use of the Website or the Services.
  • In the context of a possible merger with, takeover of / by or split by a third party, even if that third party is outside the EEA (European Economic Area).
    If and when your registration on the Website or use of the Website or Services can be considered (a) as a violation of the terms or intellectual property rights or any other right of a third party, (b) a threat to security or integrity of the Services, (c) a threat to the Website or Services or systems of us or our subcontractors due to viruses, Trojans, spyware, malware, or any other form of malicious code, or (d) in which way also illegal or unlawful, discriminatory or abusive, we may process your data for the benefit of ourselves, our partners or third parties.

3. With whom we share data

  1. We do not transmit your personal data to third parties in an identifiable way if this is not required to provide the Services, without your explicit consent.
  2. We can call on external processors to offer you the Website and / or Services. We ensure that third party processors may only process your personal data on our behalf and on written instruction from us. We guarantee that all external processors are selected with due care so that we can count on the security and integrity of your personal data.
  3. We may transfer anonymized and / or aggregated data to other organizations that can use this data to improve products and services and organize the marketing, presentation and sale of products and services to measure.

4. Where we process data

  1. We and our external processors will only process your identifiable personal data in the EEA.
  2. We may transfer your anonymised and / or aggregated data to organizations outside the EEA. If such a transfer takes place, we will ensure that there are appropriate safeguards to ensure the security and integrity of your personal data, and that all rights relating to personal data are guaranteed that you might enjoy under applicable mandatory law.
  3. If a transfer of your personal data and / or anonymous and / or aggregated data takes place, the following legal protection mechanism is introduced:

Which        /Country outside EEA /Legal transit mechanism

Facebook          USA                             EU – US Privacy Shield
Google               USA                             EU – US Privacy Shield
LinkedIn           USA                             EU – US Privacy Shield

5. How we process data

  1. We will do our utmost to process only the personal data necessary to achieve the purposes stated in this Privacy Policy. We will process your personal data in a legal, fair and transparent manner. We will do our utmost to keep the personal details accurate and up-to-date.
  2. Your personal data will only be processed as long as necessary to achieve the purposes stated in this Privacy Policy or until you withdraw your consent to its processing. Please note that the withdrawal of consent may imply that you are no longer able to use the Website and / or Services in whole or in part. If you have registered with our Website, we will delete your personal data if you delete your profile, unless a legal or regulatory obligation or a court or administrative order would prevent us from doing so.
  3. We will take appropriate technical and organizational measures to keep your personal information safe from unauthorized access or theft and against unintentional loss, manipulation or destruction. Access by our staff or staff of our external processors is only possible on a need-to-know basis and is subject to strict confidentiality obligations. However, you understand that caring for safety and security are only best efforts obligations that can never be guaranteed.

6. Your rights

  1. You have the right to request access to all personal data that we process about you. Requests for access that are apparently submitted with a view to causing nuisance or damage to us are not dealt with.
  2. You have the right to request that all personal data about you that is inaccurate or inaccurate be corrected free of charge. If you have registered on our Website, you can correct many of these details yourself via your profile. If such a request is submitted, you must also enclose proof that the personal data for which the correction is requested is incorrect.
  3. You have the right to withdraw your previously given permission for the processing of your personal data. You can withdraw your consent at any time by sending an e-mail to info@anversia.be or by deleting your profile (if applicable).
  4. You have the right to request that personal data relating to you be deleted if it is no longer necessary in the light of the purposes set out in this Privacy Policy or if you withdraw your consent to its processing. You should, however, take into account that an application for removal will be assessed by us in the light of legal or regulatory obligations or administrative or judicial orders that may prevent us from removing the personal data concerned.
  5. Instead of deletion, you can also request that we limit the processing of your personal data if (a) you dispute the correctness of those data, (b) the processing is unlawful or (c) the data is no longer required for the aforementioned purposes but you need them to defend yourself in court proceedings.
  6. You have the right to oppose the processing of personal data if you can demonstrate that there are serious and justified reasons related to special circumstances and justify such opposition. However, if the intended processing is considered direct marketing, you have the right to oppose such processing free of charge and without justification.
  7. When your personal data are processed on the basis of permission or on the basis of a contract and the processing takes place by automated means, you have the right to receive the personal data you have provided us in a structured, generally used and machine-readable format and, if technically possible, you have the right to pass this information directly to another service provider. The technical feasibility of this is exclusively assessed by us.
  8. If you wish to submit a request to exercise one or more of the above-mentioned rights, you can send an e-mail to info@anversia.be. This request must clearly state the right you wish to exercise and why. It must also be dated and signed and be accompanied by a digitally scanned copy of your valid identity card that proves your identity. We will immediately inform you of the receipt of such request. If the application proves to be well-founded, we will do so as soon as reasonably possible and at the latest thirty (30) days after receipt of the application.
  9. If you have a complaint about the processing of your personal data by us, you can always contact us via the e-mail address info@anversia.be If you are dissatisfied with our reply, you are free to file a complaint with the competent data protection authority, the Commission for the protection of privacy (CPP). For more information, go to http://www.privacycommission.be

Privacy policy

1.Général

  1. Cette politique de confidentialité («Politique de confidentialité») régit le traitement de vos données personnelles dans le cadre de votre utilisation de notre site Web (le «site Web») et les services connexes (collectivement appelés les «services»). Ce traitement est effectué par B & B Anversia en tant que contrôleur, dont le siège social Stefani 22, 2018 Anvers ( « nous », « nous »), conformément à la législation applicable en matière de protection des données personnelles.
  2. En utilisant notre site Web et / ou nos services, vous reconnaissez que vous avez lu attentivement cette politique de confidentialité et que vous êtes d’accord avec elle sans réserve. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier régulièrement la politique de confidentialité conformément à notre propre compréhension. Un tel changement sera communiqué via le site Web.
  3. En cliquant sur la case à cocher de l’option de confidentialité dans les formulaires sur le site Web, vous déclarez avoir lu cette politique de confidentialité et être d’accord avec cela. Vous déclarez comprendre les raisons pour lesquelles vos données personnelles sont traitées. Vous acceptez également que votre utilisation continue est comprise comme un consentement continu. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment en envoyant une demande à info@anversia.be
  4. Veuillez noter que nous pouvons utiliser des «cookies» ou des technologies similaires dans le cadre du Site Web et / ou des Services. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont placés sur le disque dur d’un périphérique et qui contiennent certaines informations, y compris parfois des données personnelles. Pour plus d’informations concernant notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez lire notre Politique de cookies (https://www.anversia.be/cookie-policy/?lang=fr).
  5. Cette politique de confidentialité a été mise à jour le 22/05/2018.

2. Quoi et pourquoi nous traitons les données

  1. Lorsque vous utilisez le site Web et / ou les services, nous traitons les données personnelles qui vous concernent. Ces données personnelles comprennent:
    Quand Qui Pourquoi (objectif)    Base juridique
    Utilisation du site Web Données d’identification personnelles Gestion des clients Intérêt justifié
    Utilisation du site Web Direct marketing Autorisation de marketing direct (le cas échéant)
    Reservation Données d’identification personnelles Intérêt justifié
    Contactez-nous

     

  2. En principe, nous obtenons directement les données personnelles mentionnées ci-dessus. Nous n’envoyons aucune des informations personnelles que vous fournissez via le site Web aux fournisseurs de médias sociaux, à moins que vous n’acceptiez cela. En plus des objectifs mentionnés ci-dessus, nous pouvons également traiter vos données personnelles:
  • Pour vous fournir un moyen personnalisé (la manière efficace de fournir des informations sur les produits et services que vous demandez, via le site Web, par e-mail, par téléphone ou via les réseaux sociaux.
  • Pour traiter vos données personnelles afin que nous puissions fournir les services.
  • À des fins de marketing direct, c’est-à-dire pour vous fournir des communications ciblées, des promotions, des offres et d’autres publicités de notre part ou de nos partenaires sélectionnés. Pour cela, nous vous demanderons votre autorisation préalable.
  • Effectuer des analyses statistiques pour améliorer notre site Web et / ou nos services, ou pour développer de nouveaux produits ou services.
  • Fournir à une institution financière ou à un prestataire de services de paiement afin de permettre à votre institution financière et au prestataire de services de paiement de se conformer à leurs obligations légales.
  • Transférer à la police ou aux autorités judiciaires en tant qu’éléments de preuve d’éventuels crimes ou s’il y a des soupçons raisonnables d’un acte illicite ou d’un crime commis par vous lors de votre inscription ou de votre utilisation du site Web ou des services.
  • Dans le cadre d’une éventuelle fusion, prise de contrôle par ou par une tierce partie, même si cette dernière est en dehors de l’EEE (Espace économique européen).
  • Si et quand votre inscription sur le site ou l’utilisation du Site ou des Services peut être considéré (a) une violation des termes de droits de propriété intellectuelle ou tout autre droit de tiers, (b) une menace pour la sécurité ou l’intégrité services, (c) un danger pour le site ou les services ou les systèmes de nous ou nos sous-traitants en raison de virus, chevaux de Troie, les logiciels espions, logiciels malveillants ou toute autre forme de code malveillant, ou (d) de quelque manière que Aussi illégal ou illégal, discriminatoire ou abusif, nous pouvons traiter vos données au profit de nous-mêmes, de nos partenaires ou de tiers.

3.Avec qui nous partageons des données

  1. Nous ne transmettons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers d’une manière identifiable si cela n’est pas nécessaire pour fournir les Services, sans votre consentement explicite.
  2. Nous pouvons faire appel à des processeurs externes pour vous proposer le Site et / ou les Services. Nous nous assurons que les tiers processeurs ne traitent vos données personnelles qu’en notre nom et sur instruction écrite de notre part. Nous garantissons que tous les processeurs externes sont sélectionnés avec soin afin que nous puissions compter sur la sécurité et l’intégrité de vos données personnelles.
  3. Nous pouvons transférer des données anonymisées et / ou agrégées à d’autres organisations qui peuvent utiliser ces données pour améliorer les produits et services et organiser le marketing, la présentation et la vente de produits et services sur mesure.

4. Où nous traitons les données

  1. Nous et nos processeurs externes traiterons uniquement vos données personnelles identifiables dans l’EEE.
  2. Nous pouvons transférer vos données anonymisées et / ou agrégées à des organisations extérieures à l’EEE. Si un tel transfert a lieu, nous nous assurerons qu’il existe des garanties appropriées pour assurer la sécurité et l’intégrité de vos données personnelles, et que tous les droits relatifs aux données personnelles sont garantis et que vous pourriez en bénéficier en vertu de la loi applicable.
  3. Si un transfert de vos données personnelles et / ou des données anonymes et / ou agrégées a lieu, le mécanisme de protection juridique suivant est introduit:
    Quel pays en dehors du mécanisme de transit juridique de l’EEE?

Facebook États-Unis EU – US Privacy Shield
Google USA EU – Bouclier de confidentialité des États-Unis
LinkedIn Etats-Unis EU – US Privacy Shield

5. Comment nous traitons les données

  1. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour traiter uniquement les données personnelles nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans cette politique de confidentialité. Nous traiterons vos données personnelles de manière légale, équitable et transparente. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour que les détails personnels soient précis et à jour.
  2. Vos données personnelles ne seront traitées que le temps nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans cette Politique de confidentialité ou jusqu’à ce que vous retiriez votre consentement à son traitement. Veuillez noter que le retrait du consentement peut impliquer que vous n’êtes plus en mesure d’utiliser le site Web et / ou les services en tout ou en partie. Si vous vous êtes enregistré sur notre site Web, nous supprimerons vos données personnelles si vous supprimez votre profil, sauf si une obligation légale ou réglementaire ou une décision judiciaire ou administrative nous en empêche.
  3. Nous prendrons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos informations personnelles contre l’accès non autorisé ou le vol et contre la perte, la manipulation ou la destruction non intentionnelles. L’accès par notre personnel ou le personnel de nos processeurs externes n’est possible que sur la base d’un besoin de savoir et est soumis à de strictes obligations de confidentialité. Cependant, vous comprenez que le souci de la sûreté et de la sécurité n’est que le meilleur des efforts qui ne peuvent jamais être garantis.

6. Vos droits

  1. Vous avez le droit de demander l’accès à toutes les données personnelles que nous traitons à votre sujet. Les demandes d’accès qui sont apparemment présentées dans le but de nous causer des nuisances ou des dommages ne sont pas traitées.
  2. Vous avez le droit de demander que toutes les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont inexactes ou inexactes soient corrigées gratuitement. Si vous vous êtes inscrit sur notre site Web, vous pouvez corriger plusieurs de ces détails vous-même via votre profil. Si une telle demande est soumise, vous devez également joindre une preuve que les données personnelles pour lesquelles la correction est demandée sont incorrectes.
  3. Vous avez le droit de retirer votre autorisation précédemment donnée pour le traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment en envoyant un e-mail à info@anversia.be ou en supprimant votre profil (le cas échéant).
  4. Vous avez le droit de demander que les données personnelles vous concernant soient supprimées si elles ne sont plus nécessaires à la lumière des objectifs énoncés dans cette Politique de confidentialité ou si vous retirez votre consentement à son traitement. Vous devez toutefois tenir compte du fait qu’une demande de suppression sera évaluée par nous à la lumière d’obligations légales ou réglementaires ou d’ordres administratifs ou judiciaires qui pourraient nous empêcher de retirer les données personnelles concernées.
  5. Au lieu de l’enlèvement, vous pouvez également demander que nous limitons le traitement de vos données personnelles si (a) vous contestez l’exactitude de ces informations, (b) le traitement est illicite ou (c) les données ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins ci-dessus mais vous avez besoin d’eux pour vous défendre dans les procédures judiciaires.
  6. Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement des données personnelles si vous pouvez démontrer qu’il existe des raisons sérieuses et justifiées liées à des circonstances particulières et justifier une telle opposition. Toutefois, si le traitement envisagé est considéré comme du marketing direct, vous avez le droit de vous opposer gratuitement et sans justification à ce traitement.
  7. Lorsque vos données personnelles sont traitées sur la base du consentement ou effectués sous contrat et le traitement automatisé, vous avez le droit d’utiliser que vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels dans un cadre structuré, général et recevoir format lisible par machine et, si techniquement possible, vous avez le droit de transmettre ces informations directement à un autre fournisseur de services. La faisabilité technique de ceci est évaluée exclusivement par nous.
  8. Si vous souhaitez soumettre une demande d’exercice d’un ou plusieurs des droits mentionnés ci-dessus, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à info@anversia.be Cette demande doit indiquer clairement le droit que vous souhaitez exercer et pourquoi. Il doit également être daté et signé et être accompagné d’une copie numériquement numérisée de votre carte d’identité valide qui prouve votre identité. Nous vous informerons immédiatement de la réception de cette demande. Si la demande s’avère fondée, nous le ferons dès que raisonnablement possible et au plus tard trente (30) jours après la réception de la demande.
  9. Si vous avez une plainte à déposer le traitement de vos données personnelles en nous, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’adresse e-mail info@anversia.be Est-ce que vous satisfait de notre réponse, vous êtes libre de se plaindre à l’autorité compétente en matière de protection des données, la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (CPP). Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur http://www.privacycommission.be