Cookie Policy

1. General

  • This cookie policy (“Cookie Policy”) governs the use of cookies and similar technologies as part of your use of our Website (the “Website”) and the associated services (hereinafter together referred to as “Services”). This processing is carried out by Alexia Verwee, Anversia as controller, with its registered office at Stefaniestraat 22, 2018 Antwerp (“we”, “us”), registered with the KBO in accordance with the applicable legislation on the protection of personal data.
  • Cookies are small text files that are stored on the hard disk of a device and contain certain information, including sometimes personal data. When you use our Website and / or Services, we also collect and process other personal information than via cookies and similar technologies. If you want to know more, please read our Privacy Policy.
  • By continuing to use our Website and / or Services or by clicking on “Accept” after you have been notified of the use of cookies and similar technologies, you acknowledge that you have read this Cookie Policy carefully and that you agrees without reservation. As set out in this Cookie Policy, you can change your cookie preferences at any time.
  • We reserve the right to amend, supplement or replace this Cookie Policy from time to time. Such changes, additions or substitutions will be brought to your attention via our Website and / or Services. If you do not agree with these changes, additions or substitutions, we ask you to send an e-mail to info@anversia.be If we have not received notification of this within three (3) working days after the changes, additions or replacements have been received via our Website or Services have been communicated to you, you will be deemed to have accepted all changes, additions or substitutions.

2. Which cookies & why

  • When you visit and / or use our Website, we place cookies or use similar technologies with which we collect and process personal data about you. Such cookies and similar technologies include:
Naam Type Doel Bewaartermijn
_hjIncludedInSample Third party cookie https://www.hotjar.com/cookies 1 jaar
_gid
_ga
Third party cookie https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/gtagjs/cookie-usage 1 dag tot 2 jaar
_dc_gtm_ Third party cookie Google Tag Manager 1 uur
__lc.visitor_id.xxxx Third party cookie Livechatinc.com instellingen 1 jaar
Third party cookie
Third party cookie
cookie_notice_accepted Third party cookie Secure connections only 1 month

 

You can prevent cookies from being placed or removing already placed cookies by adjusting your settings in your browser. Help with adjusting these settings can be found on the website of the browser you are using. Please note that not allowing cookies when visiting the Website may result in some or all features of the Website not working properly.

3. With whom we share data

  1. We do not transmit your personal data to third parties in an identifiable way if this is not required to provide the Services, without your explicit consent.
  2. We can call on external processors to offer you the Website and / or Services. We ensure that third party processors may only process your personal data on our behalf and on written instruction from us. We guarantee that all external processors are selected with due care so that we can count on the security and integrity of your personal data.
  3. We may transfer anonymized and / or aggregated data to other organizations that can use this data to improve products and services and organize the marketing, presentation and sale of products and services to measure.

4. How we process data

  1. We will do our utmost to process only the personal data necessary to achieve the purposes stated in this Cookie Policy. We will process your personal data in a legal, fair and transparent manner. We will do our utmost to keep the personal details accurate and up-to-date.
  2. Your personal data will only be processed as long as necessary to achieve the purposes stated in this Cookie Policy or until you withdraw your consent to its processing. Please note that withdrawal of consent may imply that you are no longer able to use the Website or Services in whole or in part. If you have registered with our Website, we will delete your personal data if you delete your profile, unless a legal or regulatory obligation or a court or administrative order would prevent us from doing so.
  3. We will take appropriate technical and organizational measures to keep your personal information safe from unauthorized access or theft and against unintentional loss, manipulation or destruction. Access by our staff or staff of our external processors is only possible on a need-to-know basis and is subject to strict confidentiality obligations. However, you understand that caring for safety and security are only best efforts obligations that can never be guaranteed.

5. Your rights

  1. You have the right to request access to all personal data that we process about you. Requests for access that are apparently submitted with a view to causing nuisance or damage to us are not dealt with.
  2. You have the right to request that all personal data about you that is inaccurate or inaccurate be corrected free of charge. If you have registered on our Website, you can correct many of these details yourself via your profile. If such a request is submitted, you must also enclose proof that the personal data for which the correction is requested is incorrect.
  3. You have the right to withdraw the consent you have given us for the processing of data, but this withdrawal does not affect the data that we have already collected through cookies or similar technologies based on your prior consent. If you no longer want us to collect data through cookies or similar technologies, you can change your browser settings at any time or delete cookies.
  4. If the intended processing is qualified as direct marketing, you have the right to oppose this processing free of charge and without justification.
  5. You have the right to request that personal data relating to you be deleted if it is no longer necessary in the light of the purposes set out in this Cookie Policy or if you withdraw your consent to its processing. You should, however, take into account that an application for removal will be assessed by us in the light of legal or regulatory obligations or administrative or judicial orders that may prevent us from removing the personal data concerned.
  6. Instead of deletion, you can also request that we limit the processing of your personal data if (a) you dispute the correctness of those data, (b) the processing is unlawful or (c) the data is no longer required for the aforementioned purposes but you need them to defend yourself in court proceedings.
  7. When your personal data are processed on the basis of permission or on the basis of a contract and the processing takes place by automated means, you have the right to receive the personal data you have provided us in a structured, generally used and machine-readable format and, if technically possible, you have the right to pass this information directly to another service provider. The technical feasibility of this is exclusively assessed by us.
  8. If you wish to submit a request to exercise one or more of the above-mentioned rights, you can send an e-mail to info@anversia.be. This request must clearly state which right you wish to exercise and why. It must also be dated and signed and be accompanied by a digitally scanned copy of your valid identity card that proves your identity. We will immediately inform you of the receipt of such request. If the application proves to be well-founded, we will do so as soon as reasonably possible and at the latest thirty (30) days after receipt of the application.
  9. If you have a complaint about the processing of your personal data by us, you can always contact us via the e-mail address info@anversia.be If you are dissatisfied with our reply, you are free to file a complaint with the competent data protection authority, the Commission for the protection of privacy (CPP). For more information, go to http://www.privacycommission.be

Cookie Policy

1. Général

  • Cette politique de cookie ( « Cookie Policy ») régit l’utilisation des cookies et des technologies similaires dans le cadre de l’utilisation de notre site Web (le « Site ») et des services connexes (ci-après dénommés conjointement « Services »). Ce traitement est effectué par Alexia Verwee, Anversia comme contrôleur, dont le siège social Stefani 22, 2018 Anvers ( « nous », « nous »), enregistré avec le CBE, conformément aux lois applicables en matière de protection des données.
  • Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur le disque dur d’un périphérique et contiennent certaines informations, y compris parfois des données personnelles. Lorsque vous utilisez notre site Web et / ou nos services, nous collectons et traitons également d’autres informations personnelles que via des cookies et des technologies similaires. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, veuillez lire notre politique de confidentialité.
  • En continuant à utiliser notre site Web et / ou nos services ou en cliquant sur «Accepter» après avoir été avisé de l’utilisation de témoins et de technologies similaires, vous reconnaissez avoir lu attentivement cette politique sur les cookies et que vous accepte sans réserve. Comme indiqué dans cette politique de cookies, vous pouvez modifier vos préférences de cookies à tout moment.
  • Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de remplacer cette politique de cookies de temps en temps. De tels changements, ajouts ou substitutions seront portés à votre attention via notre site Web et / ou services. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec ces changements, des ajouts ou des remplacements, s’il vous plaît envoyez un courriel à ce info@anversia.be Si nous ne recevons pas d’avis dans les trois (3) jours ouvrables après les modifications, ajouts ou remplacements par notre site Web ou nos services vous ont été communiqués, vous serez réputé avoir accepté tous les changements, ajouts ou substitutions.

 

2. Quels cookies et pourquoi

  • Lorsque vous visitez et / ou utilisez notre site Web, nous plaçons des cookies ou utilisons des technologies similaires avec lesquelles nous collectons et traitons des données personnelles vous concernant. Ces cookies et technologies similaires incluent:
Naam Type Periode
_hjIncludedInSample Third party cookie https://www.hotjar.com/cookies 1 an
_gid
_ga
Third party cookie https://developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/gtagjs/cookie-usage 1 jour tot 2 an
_dc_gtm_ Third party cookie Google Tag Manager 1 h.
__lc.visitor_id.xxxx Third party cookie Livechatinc.com instellingen 1h.
Leadforensices Third party cookie IP tracking
Facebook Third party cookie
LinkedIn Third party cookie

 

Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation de cookies ou supprimer les cookies déjà placés en ajustant vos paramètres dans votre navigateur. L’aide pour ajuster ces paramètres peut être trouvée sur le site Web du navigateur que vous utilisez. S’il vous plaît noter que ne pas autoriser les cookies lors de la visite du site Web peut entraîner certaines ou toutes les fonctionnalités du site Web ne fonctionne pas correctement.

3. Avec qui nous partageons des données

  1. Nous ne transmettons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers d’une manière identifiable si cela n’est pas nécessaire pour fournir les Services, sans votre consentement explicite.
  2. Nous pouvons faire appel à des processeurs externes pour vous proposer le Site et / ou les Services. Nous nous assurons que les tiers processeurs ne traitent vos données personnelles qu’en notre nom et sur instruction écrite de notre part. Nous garantissons que tous les processeurs externes sont sélectionnés avec soin afin que nous puissions compter sur la sécurité et l’intégrité de vos données personnelles.
  3. Nous pouvons transférer des données anonymisées et / ou agrégées à d’autres organisations qui peuvent utiliser ces données pour améliorer les produits et services et organiser le marketing, la présentation et la vente de produits et services sur mesure.

4. Comment nous traitons les données

  1. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour traiter uniquement les données personnelles nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans cette Politique de cookies. Nous traiterons vos données personnelles de manière légale, équitable et transparente. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour que les détails personnels soient précis et à jour.
  2. Vos données personnelles ne seront traitées que le temps nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans cette Politique sur les cookies ou jusqu’à ce que vous retiriez votre consentement à son traitement. Veuillez noter que le retrait du consentement peut impliquer que vous n’êtes plus en mesure d’utiliser le site Web ou les services en totalité ou en partie. Si vous vous êtes enregistré sur notre site Web, nous supprimerons vos données personnelles si vous supprimez votre profil, sauf si une obligation légale ou réglementaire ou une décision judiciaire ou administrative nous en empêche.
  3. Nous prendrons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos informations personnelles contre l’accès non autorisé ou le vol et contre la perte, la manipulation ou la destruction non intentionnelles. L’accès par notre personnel ou le personnel de nos processeurs externes n’est possible que sur la base d’un besoin de savoir et est soumis à de strictes obligations de confidentialité. Cependant, vous comprenez que le souci de la sûreté et de la sécurité n’est que le meilleur des efforts qui ne peuvent jamais être garantis.

5. Vos droits

  1. Vous avez le droit de demander l’accès à toutes les données personnelles que nous traitons à votre sujet. Les demandes d’accès qui sont apparemment présentées dans le but de nous causer des nuisances ou des dommages ne sont pas traitées.
  2. Vous avez le droit de demander que toutes les données personnelles vous concernant qui sont inexactes ou inexactes soient corrigées gratuitement. Si vous vous êtes inscrit sur notre site Web, vous pouvez corriger plusieurs de ces détails vous-même via votre profil. Si une telle demande est soumise, vous devez également joindre une preuve que les données personnelles pour lesquelles la correction est demandée sont incorrectes.
  3. Vous avez le droit de retirer le consentement que vous nous avez donné pour le traitement des données, mais ce retrait n’affecte pas les données que nous avons déjà collectées par le biais de cookies ou de technologies similaires basées sur votre consentement préalable. Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous collections des données via des cookies ou des technologies similaires, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur à tout moment ou supprimer les cookies.
  4. Si le traitement envisagé est qualifié de marketing direct, vous avez le droit de vous opposer gratuitement et sans justification à ce traitement.
  5. Vous avez le droit de demander que les données personnelles vous concernant soient effacées si elles ne sont plus nécessaires à la lumière des objectifs énoncés dans cette Politique sur les cookies ou si vous retirez votre consentement à son traitement. Vous devez toutefois tenir compte du fait qu’une demande de suppression sera évaluée par nous à la lumière d’obligations légales ou réglementaires ou d’ordres administratifs ou judiciaires qui pourraient nous empêcher de retirer les données personnelles concernées.
  6. Au lieu de l’enlèvement, vous pouvez également demander que nous limitons le traitement de vos données personnelles si (a) vous contestez l’exactitude de ces informations, (b) le traitement est illicite ou (c) les données ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins ci-dessus mais vous avez besoin d’eux pour vous défendre dans les procédures judiciaires.
  7. Lorsque vos données personnelles sont traitées sur la base du consentement ou effectués sous contrat et le traitement automatisé, vous avez le droit d’utiliser que vous nous fournissez des renseignements personnels dans un cadre structuré, général et recevoir format lisible par machine et, si techniquement possible, vous avez le droit de transmettre ces informations directement à un autre fournisseur de services. La faisabilité technique de ceci est évaluée exclusivement par nous.
  8. Si vous souhaitez soumettre une demande d’exercice d’un ou plusieurs droits mentionnés ci-dessus, vous pouvez envoyer un courrier électronique à info@anversia.be Cette demande doit indiquer clairement quel droit vous souhaitez exercer et pourquoi. Il doit également être daté et signé et être accompagné d’une copie numériquement numérisée de votre carte d’identité valide qui prouve votre identité. Nous vous informerons immédiatement de la réception de cette demande. Si la demande s’avère fondée, nous le ferons dès que raisonnablement possible et au plus tard trente (30) jours après la réception de la demande.
  9. Si vous avez une plainte concernant le traitement de vos données personnelles par nous, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l’adresse e-mail info@anversia.be Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de notre réponse, vous êtes libre de déposer une plainte auprès de l’autorité compétente en matière de protection des données, la Commission pour la protection de la vie privée (CPP). Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur http://www.privacycommission.be